Contact Us

Contact Cook, Moore & Associates at:
11616 Southfork Avenue, Suite 404
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
phone: (225) 293-7006 • fax: (225) 293-7009

Tom W. Cook, MAI
TCook@nullCookMoore.com
Extension 12
D. Wesley Moore, II, MAI, CCIM
WMoore@nullCookMoore.com
Extension 15

Associate Appraisers

Support Staff

Susan Brown, Office Manager/Bookkeeper
SBrown@nullCookMoore.com
Extension 14

Abby McMasters, Database Administrator
AmcMasters@nullCookMoore.com
Extension 17

Kelly Breaux, Administrative Assistant
KBreaux@nullCookMoore.com
Extension 30

Megan Richard, Database Support
MRichard@nullCookMoore.com
Extension 22

Katie Moore, Director of Operations
KMoore@nullCookMoore.com
Extension 10