Contact Us

Contact Cook, Moore, Davenport & Associates at:
11616 Southfork Avenue, Suite 404
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
phone: (225) 293-7006 • fax: (225) 293-7009

Tom W. Cook, MAI
TCook@CookMoore.com
Extension 12
D. Wesley Moore, II, MAI, CCIM
WMoore@CookMoore.com
Extension 15
Craig A. Davenport, MAI
CDavenport@CookMoore.com
Extension 19

Associate Appraisers

Support Staff

Susan Brown, Office Manager/Bookkeeper
SBrown@CookMoore.com
Extension 14

Abby McMasters, Database Administrator
AmcMasters@CookMoore.com
Extension 17

Megan Richard, Database Support
MRichard@CookMoore.com
Extension 22

Katie Moore, Director of Operations
KMoore@CookMoore.com
Extension 10